| Digital Archive


Search DSpace

Second suite from Razumov, act two : for wind quintet : in four parts

Show full item record

Author: Bartholomew, Greg
Issued Date: 2009
Subjects: Wind quintets (Bassoon, clarinet, flute, horn, oboe) > Scores and parts.
Suites (Bassoon, clarinet, flute, horn, oboe) > Scores and parts.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/10288/17306
Description: Item Description: Duration: 16 min. 30 sec. In envelope. Includes program notes. Physical Description: 1 score (25 p.) + 5 parts ; 28 cm. Playing Time: 00:16:30

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
2nd_Suite_from_Razumov_score.pdf 695.4Kb PDF Thumbnail
Ah_My_Children_orchestra_score.pdf 454.5Kb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record