| Digital Archive


Search DSpace

Suite from Razumov act one : for clarinet, cello & piano in three movements

Show full item record

Author: Bartholomew, Greg
Issued Date: 2008
Subjects: Suites (Piano, clarinet, violoncello), Arranged > Scores and parts.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/10288/17307
Description: Item Description: Duration: ca. 9 min. Includes program notes. Physical Description: 1 score (15 p.) + 3 parts ; 28 cm. Playing Time: 00:09:00

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1st_Suite_from_Razumov_Trio_score.pdf 339.0Kb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record