| Digital Archive


Search DSpace

Suite from Razumov act one : for clarinet and string quartet in three movements

Show full item record

Author: Bartholomew, Greg
Issued Date: 2003
Subjects: Clarinet with string ensemble > Scores and parts.
Suites (Clarinet with string ensemble) > Scores and parts.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/10288/17313
Description: Item Description: In envelope. Duration: 9 min. Includes program notes. Physical Description: 1 score (5, 5, 5 p.) + 5 parts ; 28 cm. Playing Time: 00:09:00

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1st_Suite_from_Razumov_quintet_score.pdf 1.333Mb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record